Term Dates

Term Dates can be downloaded on the right. 

Please remember not to take holidays in term time.

School Year 2023 - 2024

School reopens on Tuesday 5th September at 8.50am (INSET 4th September)

School closes on Thursday 19th  October at 3.20pm (INSET 20th October)

Autumn Half Term

School reopens on Monday 30th October at 8.50am 

School closes on Wednesday 20th December at 3.20pm

Christmas Holiday

School reopens on Wednesday 3rd January 2023 at 8.50am (INSET 2nd January) 

School closes on Friday 16th February at 3.20pm 

Spring Half Term

School reopens on Monday  26th February at 8.50am

School closes on Thursday 28th  March at 3.20pm

Easter Holiday

School reopens on Monday 15th April at 8.50am

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 6th MAY 2023 (School Closed)

School closes on Friday 24th May at 3.20pm

Summer Half Term

School reopens on Monday 3rd June at 8.50am

INSET DAY Monday 17th JUNE (School Closed)

School closes on Thursday 18th July at 3.20pm  (INSET Friday 19th July)